Skip to Content
   Home   Forum | Videos | Music | Comics | Humor | Podcasts & Shows | Articles | Fun & Games | FAQs

Back to Music
Posted: 3/20/2015 11:48
Last Updated: 3/20/2015 11:54

Lt. Snorkel - The Moment After (EP)

Released 3/20/2015

"The Moment After" is a Lt. Snorkel EP of four tracks, each slightly different. It opens with a love song. That's followed by the TV theme to a nonexistent TV show. Then there's a cover of a popular top 40 song. Finally, a song about something missing.

Or something like that.

Also, it's free to download.
  1. Heaven
  2. Soldiers of the Sun Theme (1982)
  3. Shake It Off
  4. Meteor

All performances by Trae Dorn.

All tracks written by Trae Dorn, with the exception of "Shake it off" - which was written by Taylor Swift, Max Martin and Shellhead.

This music is released for Personal Use Only, and Permission must be Obtained for Commercial Use.

Trae Dorn
Become a Patron
The Chronicles of Crosarth - a webcomic of Steampunk Adventure, updated Mon & Wed
UnCONventional - A Webcomic about Conventions, Updated Tuesdays and Thursdays
Read Trae's Blog!   Nerd & Tie       

Site Search | Blog Search | Forum Search | Who is TRH?